$ 12.900
Tipo Vendo
Código 77683676


Referencia: 888751210110
Estado: Nuevo
Release Date: 11/13/2015
Label: Sony Legacy
Edición original, no remasterizada!!

DIRTY DANCING (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Have the time of your life with the unforgettable soundtrack to Dirty Dancing! This classic album topped the charts for 18 weeks in 1987 and 1988 thanks to hits like Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes' "(I've Had) The Time of My Life," Eric Carmen's "Hungry Eyes" and Patrick Swayze's "She's Like the Wind," plus classics by The Ronettes, Lesley Gore and The Five Satins.

1 (I've Had) the Time of My Life Medley, Bill & Jennifer Warnes 4:47
2 Be My Baby Ronettes, the 2:38
3 She's Like the Wind Swayze, Patrick, Feat. Wendy Fraser 3:51
4 Hungry Eyes Carmen, Eric 4:11
5 Stay Williams, Maurice & the Zodiacs 1:35
6 Yes Clayton, Merry 3:16
7 You Don't Own Me Blow Monkeys, the 3:02
8 Hey Baby Channel, Bruce 2:22
9 Overload Zappacosta 3:39
10 Love Is Strange Mickey & Sylvia 2:58
11 Where Are You Tonight? Johnston, Tom 4:01
12 In the Still of the Night Five Satins, the 3:06